UFSCar Sorocaba

Pesquisar:

Docentes

 

 

Docente Email Ramal
Andrea Regina Martins Fontes afontes@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7431
Cleyton Fernandes Ferrarini cleyton@ufscar.br (15) 3229 5905
Denise Aparecida Tallarico Guelli Lopes datallarico@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7541
Diogo Aparecido Lopes Silva doigo.apls@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7454
Douglas José Além Junior douglas@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7425
Eli Angela Vitor Toso eli@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7426
Isaias Torres isaias@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7430
Jane Maria Faulstich de Paiva jane@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7429
João Eduardo Azevedo Ramos da Silva jesilva@ufscar.br (15) 3229 8877
Jorge Luís Faria Meirelles jorgeluis@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7432
José Geraldo Vidal Vieira jose-vidal@ufscar (15) 3229 7428
Juliana Veiga Mendes juveiga@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7537
Márcia Regina Neves Guimaraes mrng@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7427
Miguel Angel Aires Borrás maborras@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7539
Nara Rossetti nara@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7442
Patricia Saltorato saltorato@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7459
Ricardo Coser Meugulhão mergulhao@ufscar.br (15) 3229 8882
Roberta Resende Zagha roberta.zagha@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7446
Virgina Aparecida da Silva Moris vimoris@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7424

 Essa página pode ser melhor visualizada em 800x600  © 2009 - UFSCar Campus Sorocaba